Connecting to Facebook will allow you to get even more freebies! You will be able to gain more bonuses by inviting your friends to play and sharing gifts with them daily. You also can share your exciting wins with your FB friends. Additionally, you will receive 20,000,000 coins for your first connection!
And last, but not least, if your game is connected to Facebook, you can be sure that your progress and balance will not be lost if you decide to change the device.
If you want to connect to Facebook to play the game, you can do so by following these steps:
1. Open Lucky Time Slots app
2. Click on your profile icon located in the top left-hand corner of your screen
3. There, in the profile tab, please click on "Login to Facebook"
Please note that you must be logged in to Facebook first to connect. If you are not logged in, you will be prompted to log in at that time.
If you wish to disconnect Facebook, you may do so by going back to the profile icon and clicking the “Logout” button. This will only appear if you are already connected to Facebook in the game. When you disconnect Facebook, you will not lose any of your coins or levels. Your balance will remain the same as before, and you will still be able to play the same game, but you will no longer be connected to Facebook.
If you experience any difficulties, please feel free to reach out to our support team by submitting a request in the upper right corner of the screen.